HEALTH A-Z & NEWS

THE CALIFORNIA MARIJUANA PORTAL

  The creators of this site have put a lot of thought, money, time & effort into creating what might be the best informational site relating to the Cannabis laws, rules & Regs in the State of Cali .  Here are some examples of their most useful & appreciated material.   State

CALIFORNIA MARIJUANA LICENSES-  2018 CHEAT SHEET

  Dispensary, grower, manufacturer and cannabis business licenses.  How do I apply, who do I contact, what do I need?     Not that we're in favor overregulation, which is the blight of the country; the net effect is to drive small businesses into the ground.

CALI MARIJUANA - WHAT'S REALLY GOING TO HAPPEN IN 2018

  What's going down in 2018:    Recreational Marijuana, New California Marijuana Laws Medical Marijuana Patient Advantages  California State Marijuana Tax Issues   California is in the advanced stages of setting up a comprehensive regulatory system

Medical Marijuana Card Online in California -  2018 Rules

  In 2018, you still can either get your medical marijuana ID either online or at any licensed doctor's office.  Even your family doctor could prefer that you  go online, because many physicians would still like to remain officially anonmyous.   SHOULD I GET

BUYING RECREATIONAL MARIJUANA  IN NEVADA PROPERLY - 2018

  In Clark County, rec weed will cost 32% more than medical.   Anyone in Nevada can buy marijuana now, but it is still a good idea to get a medical marijuana card.  Recreational users will pay 10% extra in state tax which is about $25 savings per ounce.  In some counties

CALIFORNIA MARIJUANA RULES 2017-2018

  The lowdown on California's MMJ laws, regulations, buy, sell, possession, firearms, children, divorce, employers, drug test, arrest, criminal record....   ``The California State CANNABIS ID card system safeguards patient privacy.`` - California NORML   What am

RECREATIONAL MARIJUANA 2018 - WHAT'S GOING DOWN IN CALI

    Will recreational marijuana really go on sale Jan 1, 2018?   We would bet on it.     Anyone over 21 years of age may buy an ounce and it'll be taxed at 15%.  You might have to travel a few miles to find a dispensary access point, due to local restrictions, here

NEW CALIFORNIA WEED LAWS - FINALLY, A PROPER EXPLANATION OF PROP 64

“It’s not going to be open season where you can be walking around smoking a bowl on the streets in front of businesses.” - Eureka Police Capt. Steve Watson   California voters passed Proposition 64 on the faithful election day, November 8, 2016 , which legalized the recreational

Interesting Posts